Thursday, June 30, 2011

BORN FREE AND THINGS ON THE WEST COAST

I'LL START POSTING PICS TOMMOROW AND FILL YOU IN ON THE CRAZY ASS 2 WEEKS I HAD. KINDA FRIED AND HATE EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE RIGHT NOW.......HAHAHA! HOPEFULLY I'LL WAKE UP TOMMOROW AND THINGS WILL LOOK SOMEWHAT NORMAL AGAIN.... MAYBE THEY WON'T...WHO GIVES A FUCK! zacdoom

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Saturday, June 25, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011




Swazi oil tank

Saturday, June 18, 2011

SUPER HEAVY

SHIRTS ARE IN! I'LL HAVE A FEW NEW ONES IN THE MIX AS WELL AS THE FIRST "MAMA" PRINT,HEAVY'S LADIES LINE. SO PICK YER CHICK UP A "MAMA" SHIRT AT THE HEAVY BOOTH!!

HEAVY WILL BE REPRESENTING SHOW CLASS AT BORN FREE 3

sold out? nah...HEAVY will have some on hand.

Thursday, June 16, 2011

RETAIL!!

HEAVY is gearing up for big things,lots of new product coming soon. if you wanna carry HEAVY in yer store,contact me asap! zachonky@yahoo.com

LARRY CLARK



one of my favorite shutter-bugs. you may know his work by his movie KIDS. in tusla he shoot speed for 3 years and documented the scene,what a fuckin hero!

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Dead Meadow - "That Old Temple" Xemu Records

again,still killer

Brant Bjork & The Bros "LOW DESERT PUNK" (Live)

GPS?

beauty and the beast

RESPECT

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

magneto madness

gator

Monday, June 13, 2011

AIN'T STOPPIN

BRAD

LORD

OF LOUD

ST. LOUIE RULER

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

NEW SHIRT

AVAILABLE SOON...

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Friday, June 3, 2011

still tryin to figure this one out. thanks reece

Thursday, June 2, 2011

STACK

10.00 SHIPPING INCLUDED. PAYPAL MY EMAIL ZACHONKY@YAHOO.COM

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

THE ONE AND ONLY

MY BUDDY KIRK ((BUZZOVEN)) KEEPIN IT HEAVY!!

The Vise grip dudes rule

Some wizards with my motor

Truing stands rule!!

Ripped apart motor. junk pistons

Case inspection.Not all good