Thursday, May 28, 2015


NEW STUFF IN STORE!!




FUCK WINTER



Sunday, May 24, 2015



Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Art and Fuel

There is paint tank contest ART and FUEL at Bornfree 7. Many painters are doing paint work for that contest now.  I aleardy made mold of skull on tank. It's 100% made by bondo. It's not bad right?
I will paint works next. But I'm not sure what should I do next. 
If you come to BornFree please come by Art and Fuel contest area then you can Vote to mine or other painters tanks. 
Love ear art Gen. 



Tuesday, May 5, 2015

MOTHERSHIP

Tonight at B V's in St. Paul, MN. Come support one of the best. Mothership is gonna rock your face off Texas style on this day of Cinco De Mayo.
8pm. Be there!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015


HEAVY PROPAGANDA


Serpent Throne



Thursday, April 9, 2015

electric wizard

My friend LIZ 
great show be sure to catch them on this tour

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

NEW BUTTON PACKS IN STORE


Tuesday, April 7, 2015



Saturday, April 4, 2015

Weedeater - Truck Drivin' Man

Leviathan - All Tongues Toward

THIS WEEKEND


killer HEAVY video by DOOM CYCLE


Wednesday, April 1, 2015

NEW STUFF IN STORE




INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY!!


Paul Chain with Scott Wino Weinrich - Nyabinghu Moon

Saturday, March 7, 2015

chop cult feature HEAVY 66

CHECK IT OUT

Thursday, March 5, 2015

mama tried 2015








mama tried 2015 speed metal cycles






been awhile since I've seen  a bike that i would just ride and leave alone. Dave and crew knocked it out with this one.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

NEW ACID KING OUT THIS MAY!!

OLD CLASSIC

in stock FAMILY BIKER

check store >>>>>  BIKER FROM THE MANSON FAMILY

Monday, March 2, 2015


Sunday, March 1, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

killer!!!


Wednesday, February 25, 2015