Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Ty Segall Band - Slaughterhouse (Full Album)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

COMING SOON!!

KILLER ART BY D. McKEAG!!




HEAVY RECORD BAGS/JUNK BAGS IN STORE NOW!

ONLY $20.00ART BY EZ!!


Monday, October 6, 2014

womens GEN/HEAVY tanks in store now!!



psych artist GEN from loveearart painted my 66 shovel and gave HEAVY this design.

in store now


new tee's and hoodies david paul seymore /HEAVY design

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Electric Wizard - Time to die [FULL ALBUM]

Monday, August 25, 2014

pointS coverS IN STOCK

IN STORE NOW

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

electric wizard NEW



Wednesday, August 6, 2014

HEAVY '66







Thursday, July 31, 2014

BF#6





Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Electric Citizen - Burning In Hell | Sateen | RidingEasy Records

Sourvein - Follow The Light

my homie T-ROYS latest jam

HEAVY/SHOWCLASS TANKS AND TEES IN STOCK

CHECK THE BIG CARTEL STORE TO THE RIGHT.

Friday, July 18, 2014

summer 2014



summer 2014






Harsh Toke - Light Up and Live

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Blue Cheer - Peace of Mind (Psychedelic Rock)

Pentagram - Day of Reckoning (1987) [FULL ALBUM]

SUCH A GREAT ALBUM

Bloody Hammers - Under Satan' Sun

CHECK OUT TOM FUGLE'S BORN FREE BIKE FEATURE IN SHOWCLASS



Wednesday, July 16, 2014

new STUFF in store!! heavy.bigcartel.com






Wednesday, July 9, 2014

THIS SATURDAY!!


check out GEN"S INSANE IRONHEAD IN THE NEXT SHOW CLASS!


Mount Carmel - "Still Listening"



Mount Carmel - Livin Like I Wanna