Monday, March 2, 2015


Sunday, March 1, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

killer!!!


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Nile - Amongst the Catacombs of Nephren-Ka





Nile - Amongst the Catacombs of Nephren-Ka LP *25th Anniv. Silver* LTD to 250 Mailorder Exclusive - A/V Media - Relapse Records 



Relapse is re-releasing Nile's first four albums on collector edition vinyl available for preorder. These albums inlfuenced so many and are hard to find original pressings of. I thought I'd share the link is above... 

Friday, February 13, 2015


Thursday, February 12, 2015

HOLY SMOKES!!

MO

Tuesday, February 10, 2015


Monday, February 9, 2015

Fuck The Fitzroy Doom Scene "Better Off Dead"

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Sweat Lodge "Slow Burn (Reprise)"

5 sick fuckin new POINTS COVER designs from HEAVY cast in the U.S.A. by Cycle Goods and in store NOW





check out the HEAVY store

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

NEW TEE'S!!


MIKE MASTRANGELO knocked it out with these 60'S inspired pieces.
IN STORE!!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

A FIRE BURNS IN THE MIDWESTEN SKIES


HEAVY



BUTTON PACKS

IN STORE

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

packaging done for now,all points covers orders shipping today!!

KEEP IT HEAVY

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

All of heaven, all of earth You'll meet your god.


Evil takes over The World is finished.


                                Sanity will pass
                           Reality is just a word
                                evil does its task
                         
  with its mighty sword

RETROREWIND DAPUKE IOWA 2015

 MICHEALS INSANE SHOW CLASS PEOPLES CHAMP  BUILD,INSANE!
 THE LOVELYS
 THIS HODA WAS OFF THE FUCKIN WALL!!
 CHECK THIS GAS TANK,HEAT AND SMASH AND BONDO
 NICE TO DRAG OUT THE BEAST AND LOOK AT HER IN THE LIGHT. EVERYONE'S AXLE GREASE WAS FROZEN,SO IT WAS LIKE THE BRAKE WAS LOCKED UP,JUST FUCKIN STRUGGLING. AFTER THEY WARMED UP,ON THE WAY OUT THE WHEELS SPUN GREAT.
STEVE AND CARNEY,HEAVY SUPPORTERS FROM DAY ONE. IN SUPER RARE CLASSIC HEAVY TEE'S

retrorewind 2015



Tuesday, January 13, 2015

pics from mooneyes




mooneyes show at last year of December

Monday, January 12, 2015

foxy lady


she so foxy
 
Gen love ear art

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Friday, January 9, 2015

paint









I did paint on those last year. hope you guys love those.
Gen love ear art